Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

CTU Team

CTU co-head (MORU): Nicholas White

CTU co-head (FTM): Sasithon Pukrittayakamee

Malaria Laboratory head: Kesinee Chotivanich

Clinical Pharmacology head: Joel Tarning

Molecular Parasitology Head: Mallika Imwong

Clinical Investigation

Bob Taylor

CTU Research Physicians

Kittiyod Poovorawan


Borimas Hanboonkunu-pakarn

CTU Ward Staff

Somrutai Aurboonkasem

Pawanrat Leungsinsiri

Wasana Saohinkong

Pawinee Khannamkam

CTU Clinical Laboratory staff

Patpannee Khanthagan

CTU Analysis

James Watson

William Schilling

Cintia Cruz

CTU Admin

Thanyaporn Supapoat