Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Amanda Adler

Director, Diabetes Trials Unit

Elizabeth Ashley

Professor of Tropical Medicine

James Callery

Research Physician

Arjun Chandna

Research Physician

Phaik Kin Cheah

Associate Professor

Phaik Yeong Cheah

Professor of Global Health

Phee Kheng Cheah

Emergency Physician

Giulia Cuman


Nicholas Day

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Arjen Dondorp

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Martin Llewelyn

Professor in Infectious Diseases

Constance Mackworth-Young

Research Fellow

Mayfong Mayxay

Vice-President of the Lao University of Health Sciences, Ministry of Health

Mavuto Mukaka

Associate Professor

Piero Olliaro

Professor of Poverty Related Infectious Diseases

Darlene Ongkili

Emergency Physician

Anne Osterrieder

Public Engagement Coordinator

Wirichada Pan-ngum

Associate Professor

William Schilling

Research Physician

Mira Schneiders

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Bob Taylor

Senior Clinical Research Fellow

Guy Thwaites

Professor of Infectious Diseases

Paul Turner

Professor of Paediatric Microbiology

Naomi Waithira

MORU head of Data Management

Nicholas White

Professor of Tropical Medicine

Charlie Woodrow

Honorary Consultant

Sophie Yacoub

Research Group Leader