Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Clinical Pharmacology Team

Head of Department: Prof Joel Tarning


Purchasing & Logstics: Chanjira Theerapongsakul

Department Administrator & PA: Sasithorn Ruangsilapasert


Head of Pharmacometrics: Dr Richard Hoglund

Senior Scientist: Dr Palang Chotsiri

Senior Scientist: Dr Frauke Assmus

Scientist: Dr Kanoktip Puttaraksa

Scientist: Dr Thanaporn Wattanakul

Scientist: Dr Supada Plitphonganphim

Junior Programmer: Prasert Yodsawat

PhD Student: Nicharee Jiracheep

PhD Student: Nattwut Ekapirat

PhD Student: Cintia Cruz

Consultant: Kalayanee Chairat


Routine Laboratory Manager: Dr Urairat Koesukwiwat

Analyst: Benjamas Kamanikom

Analyst: Phettree Niamyim

Technician: Benjamas Sriburin

Technician: Suchittra Mishra

Technician: Manlika Masik

Laboratory Assistant: Suparb Rungreung

Biochemistry & Discovery

Senior Scientist: Dr Warunee Hanpithakpong

Senior Scientist: Dr Daniel Blessborn

Senior Scientist: Dr Phornpimon Tipthara Wong

Scientist: Dr Natpapat Kaewkhao

Technician: Rattawan Kullasakboonsri