Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.


Head of MAEMOD: Assoc Prof Wirichada Pan-ngum

Project Administrator: Sureeporn Thongkuna

Head of EIRG: Assoc Prof Yoel Lubell

  • Clinical Trial Coordinator & DPhil Student: Dr Rachel Greer
  • Spot Sepsis Project Coordinator & DPhil Student: Arjun Chandna
  • SEACTN Project Clinical Researcher: Chris Chew
  • Postdoc Researcher: Nan Shwe New Thun Dr Nan Shwe Nwe Htun
  • Logistics Coordinator: Watcharinton Fagnark
  • Senior Research Fellow: Marco Liverani
  • iTranslational Partnerships (iTPA) iTPA Manager: Dr Maneerat Ekkapongpisit
  • Project Manager: Grid Ganjina
  • Senior Project Coordinator: Patrick Hewson

Head of DRIaDD MRC Senior Research Fellow: Prof Ben Cooper

  • Post-doc Researcher: Dr Tamalee Roberts (50% supervised by Prof Ben Cooper)
  • PhD Student: Mo Yin
  • PhD Student: Jiraboon Tosanguan
  • PhD Student: Mathupanee Oonsivilai (co-supervised by Asst Prof Wirichada Pan-ngum)
  • PhD Student: Myo Swe (co-supervised with Pan: Indicate co-supervisor)
  • Postdoc Researcher: Cherry Lim (April 2021)
  • Research Assistant: Anastasia Hernandez-Koutoucheva

Head of AToME University Research Lecturer: Dr Ricardo Aguas

Senior Scientific Software Developer: Dr Sompob Saralamba

Head of NTDM: Assoc Prof Wirichada Pan-ngum

  • PhD Student: Shwe Sin Kyaw
  • PhD Student: Udomsak Narkkul
  • PhD Student: Weerakorn Thichimpa
  • MSc Student: Myka Harun Sorajun