Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Webinar

Join our webinar The ethics, safety and justification for evaluating hydroxychloroquine and chloroquine to prevent COVID-19 (download pdf), on Tuesday, 26 January 2021 at 10:00 New York | 12:00 São Paolo | 16:00 Geneva | 20:30 Delhi | 22:00 Bangkok. Register

Poster for the HCQ webinar, with the text: The ethics, safety and justification for evaluating hydroxychloroquine and chloroquine to prevent COVID-19. Moderator: Phaik Yeong Cheah (University of Oxford / MORU, Thailand); Panelists: Dr Beatriz Thome (Federal University of São Paolo, Brazil), Dr Anant Bhan (Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, India), Prof. Sir Nicholas White (University of Oxford / MORU, Thailand), Dr Susanna Naggie (Duke Clinical Research Institute, USA). Tuesday, 26 January 2021 (1 hour), 13:00 São Paolo, 16:00 Paris, 18:00 Nairobi, 20:30 New Delhi, 22:00 Bangkok