Pharmacology Staff

Pharmacology Department outing in Sattahip, Thailand in 2013
Dr. Joel Tarning, Head of Pharmacology, with Senior Scientist Dr. Thomas Pouplin

The Department of Clinical Pharmacology, run by Dr. Joel Tarning (Head of Department), comprises a diverse group of staff including Head of Laboratory (Dr. Markus Winterberg), Senior Scientists (Dr. Daniel Blessborn, Dr. Warunee Hanpithakpong and Dr. Thomas Pouplin), Scientists, Analysts, Technicians, PhD students, Quality Assurance Officer and Admin. External PhD students in multiple countries are also affiliated with the department.